Jenny Schiltz - Solstice 3 jpg

 

Join me for a Solstice gateway transmission and healing!

 

This process has sped up tremendously and we are deep in the process of embodiment. To say  that this time is intense is a complete understatement. We seem to be on a roller coaster of ups and downs, lefts and rights.

We are in a cosmic rock tumbler where we are being tossed and turned to clear the distortions, illusions, and limiting programming from our fields. 

The energy of the sun is simply incredible as it sends us Sacred plasma, Divine radiation, and Awakening codes. It can also feel quite brutal. 

These are designed to shift us through this next stage of our evolution. We are changing & growing rapidly now.

During this live session, you will receive a transmission that will help to ease this transition. You will also receive a guided healing that will assist you in letting go of blockages and activating cellular expression and the divine template. This healing can be used whenever you need assistance.

 

When: Tuesday, June 18th

Time: 6 pm MST via Zoom

(5 pm PST, 7 pm CST, 8 pm EST)

This live Zoom session will last approximately an hour.

 

You will receive a recording of the session before the Solstice so that you can listen to it again while connecting with the gateway or whenever you need healing assistance.

 

*During this session, I will bring everyone who has signed up into the healing space. If you sign up loved ones and they don’t attend, they will still receive the healing.

Please email me if you have any questions. [email protected]

Have a beautiful Solstice gateway!

 

The live session is now closed. It is available for purchase and download. Please send me an email at [email protected]

Free shipping for all orders over $99 (US Customers Only)

X

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This